top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Harris- Williams

WAAH GWAAN! ( Hello and Welcome!)

Hi students, parents and guardians! Let me take this opportunity to welcome all of you to my web site that was created with you all in mind. I have already given a little background as to my experience as a teacher and how long I have been on the battle field. I want to help you to be the best students you can be and also to show how enjoyable Visual Arts can be with the right mind set. It is my hope that I can create a safe space for all of you as students to express yourselves freely. There will be many blogs, tips and fun activities for you to enjoy but most important, your content for this academic year and all you need to know will be right here for you. please also feel free to chat with me live when I am online. I would very much love to hear from you.



Author:

Mrs. Nicole Harris- Williams (BFA, Dip. Ed.)

Visual Arts Teacher

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page